Friends Of IREM Directory

CategoryCompanyContact NamePhone NumberEmail
Asphalt & PavingBen's Asphalt, Inc.Teri Braden(714) 540-1700teri.braden@bensasphalt.com
Asphalt & PavingCaliber Paving Company, Inc.James Vigeant(714) 556-0484jvigeant@caliberpaving.com
Asphalt & PavingNPG - Nelson PavingJamie Lin
(714) 795-8799

jlin@npgasphalt.com
Asphalt & PavingPreferred Paving CompanyDave Wilkinson(714) 632-1414davew@preferredpaving.com
Asphalt & PavingUnited Paving Co.Tracie Moran(714) 739-2200tmoran@united-paving.com
AttorneysBuckner, Robinson & MirkovichCatherine Weinberg(714) 432-0990cweinberg@bamlaw.net
AttorneysKimball, Tirey & St. John LLPSusie J. Lein Esq.(800) 564-6611susie.lein@kts-law.com
AttorneysRICHARD L. SEIDE, APCEllen L. Ticknor(949) 474-8000eticknor@seidelaw.com
Catering/Event PlannerCoast Concierge Services, Inc.Rena Puebla(714) 979-4764rena@coastconcierge.com
Catering/Event Planner
The Original Wine ClubCarlos Quintana
(800) 966-5432carlosv@theoriginalwineclub.com
Construction Materials SuppliersGuardTop LLCJeff Luzar(877) 948-2738jeff@guardtop.com
Construction Materials SuppliersWestern ColloidSteve Jackson(800) 464-8292stevej@westerncolloid.com
ConcreteTLG PavingNichole Fletcher(951) 735-7200nichole@tlgpaving.com
Door ServicesBarr Commercial DoorGary Rosenberger(714) 575-5270gary@barrdoor.com
ElectricalAAA CompaniesKim Bangs(714) 681-3150kbangs@aaacompanies.com
ElectricalDay-Lite Maintenance Company Inc.Gil Negrete(714) 580-8662gil@daylite.com
ElectricalExecutive Lighting and ElectricArmando Guerra(714) 632-5353armando@executivelighting.com
ElectricalHorizon LightingCatherine Gregory(949) 336-4336catherine@horizonlightinginc.com
Electrical Veteran Electrical Power Systems, Inc Javier Mejia (818) 861-7610javier@vet-eps.com
Elevator ServicesHKA Elevator Consultants, Inc.John Reynolds(949) 348-9711john@hkaconsulting.com
Emergency RestorationAmerican Technologies, Inc.Kristen Attardo(714) 283-9990kristen.attardo@atirestoration.com
Emergency RestorationDryMasterGary Bittner(949) 492-1100gary@drymaster.com
Emergency RestorationHARBRODawna Fry(562) 528-8000dawna.fry@harbro.com
Emergency RestorationRestoration Management CompanyStaling Ngoy(949) 416-9033sngoy@rmc.com
Emergency RestorationSERVPRO of TustinDorothy Bisaha(714) 480-1340dorothy@servprotustin.com
Fire PreventionCosco Fire Protection, Inc.Michele Jenike(714) 989-1800mjenike@coscofire.com
Fire PreventionDenniston Fire Protection, Inc.
Scott Shelton
(714) 450-8575
scott@dennistonfire.com
Fire PreventionShelton Fire ProtectionDanielle Estes(714) 692-3573danielle@sheltonfire.com
Flooring ServicesMasterCare Protection and Cleaning, Inc.Brett DePue(949) 683-3534brett@mastercareprotection.com
Flooring ServicesSpectrum Facility MaintenanceElizabeth Hernandez(310) 324-2135elizabeth@spectrumfacility.com
FurnitureCORT FurnitureDarcy Wagner(949) 447-9920Darcy.wagner@cort.com
General ContractorBaldwin ConstructionJohn Petrov(909) 592-2292john@baldwinconstruction.net
General ContractorForefront Construction ServicesTodd Wohrman(714) 231-8189todd@1fcs.com
General ContractorLacy ConstructionChris Lacy(714) 630-8090chris@lacy-construction.com
General ContractorPacific Tusk BuildersEric Prendergast(949) 679-4580eric@pacifictusk.com
General ContractorRMC Facilities Services, Inc.Jeremy Moyer(714) 996-6800Jeremy@rmcfs.com
HVACCarrier CorporationHeather Gantner(714) 985-5264heather.gantner@carrier.utc.com
HVACControl Air ConditioningKent Kreutziger(714) 777-8600kkreutziger@controlac.com
HVACEMCOR Services/Mesa Energy SystemsJasmine Jean(949) 254-3373jjean@emcor.net
HVACPacific Rim MechanicalGennivieve Miller(714) 285-2600gmiller@prmech.com
Interior/Exterior DesignBole International, Inc.Jeffrey Adler(714) 438-3834jadler@boleinternational.com
Janitorial ServicesAble ServicesTeresa Young(714) 434-9494
teresa.young@ableserve.com
Janitorial ServicesABM Onsite ServicesDede Wolf(949) 239-8594dede.wolf@abm.com
Janitorial ServicesCommercial Cleaning SystemsLorena Rios(949) 261-1234lrios@commercialcleaningsystems.com
Janitorial ServicesDMS Facility ServiceJeff Marquis(714) 658-5155jeff.marquis@dmsfacilityservices.com
Janitorial Services Paragon Services JanitorialJeff Leonard(714) 932-3501jleonard@paragonjan.com
Janitorial SuppliesVeritiv CorpPaul Wright(714) 342-7483paul.wright@veritivcorp.com
Landscape ServicesAndre Landscape Service, Inc.Scott Andre(949) 419-6858scott@andrelandscape.com
Landscape ServicesBrightviewRichard Perez(951) 903-6236richard.perez@brightview.com
Landscape ServicesCritical Environments, Inc.Mark Sakaeda(714) 619-8888msakaeda@criticalenv.com
Landscape ServicesRanscapesRan Tomaino(866) 883-9297ran@ranscapes.com
Landscape ServicesTerra Pacific LandscapeRichard Wingard(714) 567-0177rwingard@terrapac.com
Lighting MaintenanceComet Lighting & ElectricGreg Renius(714) 773-1859cometelectric@yahoo.com
Lighting MaintenanceExclusive EnergyWalter Jenkins(951) 299-7505walterj@exclusiveenergy.net
Lighting MaintenancePacific Lighting Services, Inc.Tim Hughes(949) 716-6089tim@pacificlightingservices.com
Marketing/AdvertisingRentPathDayna Gardner(714) 294-6828dgardner@rentpath.com
Multi-ServiceAllied Universal ServicesKaty Samaha(714) 619-9814katy.samaha@aus.com
Paint ManufacturerDunn Edwards CorporationRachel Lucas(949) 324-6291rachel.lucas@dunnedwards.com
Paint ManufacturerPPG Architectural CoatingsLori Marsh-Flores(714) 215-7212lori.marsh@ppg.com
Paint ManufacturerSherwin-Williams Paint CompanyKristen Quinlan(310) 729-7080kristen.a.quinlan@sherwin.com
Paint ManufacturerVista Paint CorporationLisa Strauss(714) 797-2787lstrauss@vistapaint.com
Painting & WallcoveringNugent Painting, Inc.Jill Nugent(800) 499-1355jill@nugentpainting.com
Painting & WallcoveringPainting UnlimitedJackie Fromdahl(951) 520-1114jakie@paintingunlimited-inc.com
Painting & WallcoveringPickett Painting, Inc.Scott Pickett(949) 251-0820pickscott@cox.net
Painting & WallcoveringPilot Painting & ConstructionAllison Lewis(949) 293-6437allison@pilotpainting.com
Painting & WallcoveringSanders & Wohrman Corporation Michael J. Prestridge(714) 421-9710mprestridge@swpainting.com
Parking Lot OpertionsAce Parking Management, Inc.Claudia King(310) 693-0362claudia_king@aceparking.com
Parking Lot OpertionsLAZ ParkingSteve Picard(949) 208-7643spicard@lazparking.com
Parking Lot OpertionsParking Concepts, Inc.Paul Gnasso
(949) 753-7525pgnasso@pcioc.com
Pest ControlAccess Exterminator Service, Inc.Russ Stribling(714) 630-6310russ@accessext.com
Pest ControlPestgon, Inc.Cary T. Bushfield
(877) 724-8100
cary@pestgon.com
PlumbingMeier Plumbing, Inc.Granden Meier(714) 505-1955granden@meierplumbing.com
Printing & Graphic DesignSpeedPro Imaging, North OCRand Scherff(714) 258-7223rscherff@speedpro.com
Property MaintenanceCAM Services, Inc.David Herrera(800) 576-3050dherrera@camservices.com
Property MaintenanceSoCal Property ServicesJohn Agamalian(949) 642-0044john@socalpropertyservices.com
Roofing ContractorsApplied Roofing Services, Inc.Edward Wallace(714) 296-8260edward@appliedroofingservices.com
Roofing Contractors C.I. Services, Inc William Baley (714) 867-9178bbaley@ciservicesinc.com
Roofing ContractorsHighland Commercial RoofingEric Linzmeyer(626) 856-2076eric@highlandroof.com
Roofing ContractorsFontaine Weatherproofing Inc.Jim Fontaine (949) 598-8360jfontaine@fontaineweatherproofing.com
Security ConsultantKIT GroupCaden Gebhard(714) 581-4925caden@thekitgroup.com
Security ServicesPACWEST Security ServicesVicki Langley(714) 429-1300vickil@pacwestsecurity.com
Security ServicesSecureNet Protection ServicesDave Katzenmeyer(888) 330-0439davek@securenetpro.com
Security ServicesUSGIWilliam Estela
(760) 590-2570
westela@usg.org

Sweeping & Junk/Debris RemovalArmor Vac CorporationDoug Shipway(714) 839-4386doug@armorvac.com
TelecommunicationsCox BusinessMeredith Whitt(949) 546-2451meredith.whitt@cox.com
TowingDedicated Transportation ServicesRachel Arndt(714) 371-3034dts.rachel@yahoo.com
Tree ServicesArborwellKimberly Taylor(888) 969-8733ktaylor@arborwell.com
Tree ServicesHarvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.James Castro(909) 275-5818james@hlei.us
Tree Services Mission LandscapeStacey Garnham(909)563-6553sgarnham@missionlandscape.com
Tree ServicesO'Connell Landscape MaintenanceAustin Hartigan(949) 330- 9402ahartigan@oclm.com
Tree ServicesTree Pros, Inc.Alisa Gilkey
(909) 548-0033
alisa@treepros.com
WaterproofingCentury Building Solutions, Inc.Heather Cambron(888) 941-7901heather@centurybsi.com
Window Cleaning/MaintenanceHSG, Inc.Alicia O'Malley(714) 938-0400alicia@hsg-inc.com
Window Cleaning/MaintenanceSouth Shore Building Services, Inc.Ty Eubanks(800) 579-4378ty@southshoreinc.com
Wood RestorationStoddard's Restoration Services Inc.Stephani Stockton(714) 545-3020stephani@stoddardsinc.com