October 27, 2016

Industry Partners Directory

CategoryCompanyContact NamePhone NumberEmail
ADA/CASpAAA CompaniesDavid Zalfa(661) 810-1084
DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
ADA/CASpCAM ServicesEsteban Gonzalez(310) 466-1783egonzalez@camservices.com
Asphalt & PavingBen's Asphalt, Inc.Teri Braden(714) 540-1700teri.braden@bensasphalt.com
Asphalt & PavingCaliber Paving Company, Inc.James Vigeant(714) 556-0484jvigeant@caliberpaving.com
Asphalt & PavingNPG - Nelson PavingJamie Lin
(714) 795-8799

jlin@npgasphalt.com
Asphalt & PavingPreferred Paving CompanyDave Wilkinson(714) 632-1414davew@preferredpaving.com
Asphalt & PavingUnited Paving Co.Tracie Moran(714) 739-2200tmoran@united-paving.com
AttorneysBuckner, Robinson & MirkovichCatherine Weinberg
(714) 432-0990cweinberg@bamlaw.net
AttorneysKimball, Tirey & St. John LLPSusie J. Lein Esq.(800) 564-6611susie.lein@kts-law.com
AttorneysSEIDE LawEllen L. Ticknor(949) 474-8000eticknor@seidelaw.com
BMS Controls ClimatecJaimeen Vora (949) 596-6431
JVora@Climatec.com
Catering/Event Planner The Original Wine ClubSamantha Molina(800) 966-5432

samantham@theoriginalwineclub.com
Construction Materials SuppliersGuardTop LLCJeff Luzar(877) 948-2738jeff@guardtop.com
Construction Materials SuppliersWestern ColloidSteve Jackson(800) 464-8292stevej@westerncolloid.com
Concrete Bernardo ConcreteAmanda Perez
(714)220-2800 amanda@bernardoconcrete.com
Concrete Rose PavingDaniel Pawlak(909) 620 4300 dpawlak@rosepaving.com
Concrete Preferred Power SourceJohn Yurek(661) 607-1812johny@preferredpowersource.com
ElectricalAAA CompaniesDavid Zalfa(661) 810-1084
DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
ElectricalAlliance Facility ServicesKim Bangs(714) 790-3100

kbangs@alliancefsinc.com
ElectricalDay-Lite Maintenance Company Inc.Gil Negrete(714) 580-8662gil@daylite.com
ElectricalExecutive Lighting and ElectricArmando Guerra(714) 632-5353armando@executivelighting.com
Electronic Security and MonitoringAllied UniversalKaty Samaha(714) 619-9700katy.samaha@aus.com
Elevator ServicesHKA Elevator Consultants, Inc.John Reynolds(949) 348-9711john@hkaconsulting.com
Elevator ServicesKone, Inc.Amy Strobel(714) 699-0354amy.strobel@kone.com
Emergency RestorationAmerican Technologies, Inc.Kristen Attardo(714) 283-9990kristen.attardo@atirestoration.com
Emergency RestorationDryMasterGary Bittner(949) 492-1100gary@drymaster.com
Emergency RestorationHARBRODawna Fry(562) 528-8000dawna.fry@harbro.com
Emergency RestorationRestoration Management CompanyStaling Ngoy(949) 416-9033sngoy@rmc.com
Emergency RestorationSERVPRO of TustinDorothy Bisaha(714) 480-1340dorothy@servprotustin.com
Engineering ServicesAble ServicesTeresa Young(714) 434-9494teresa.young@ableserve.com
Engineering ServicesABM
Thy Wang(949) 585-5937thy.wang@abm.com
Fire PreventionDenniston Fire Protection, Inc.
Scott Shelton
(714) 450-8575
scott@dennistonfire.com
Fire PreventionShelton Fire Protection
Danielle Estes
(714) 692-3573
danielle@sheltonfire.com
Flooring ServicesAble ServicesTeresa Young(714) 434-9494teresa.young@ableserve.com
Flooring ServicesCorporate CareGennivieve Miller (562) 423-8600gmiller@corporatecare.com
Flooring ServicesMasterCare Protection and Cleaning, Inc.Brett DePue(949) 683-3534brett@mastercareprotection.com
Flooring ServicesSpectrum Facility MaintenanceElizabeth Hernandez(310) 324-2135elizabeth@spectrumfacility.com
FurnitureCORT FurnitureAimee Palmeraimee.palmer@cort.com
General ContractorBaldwin ConstructionJohn Petrov(909) 592-2292john@baldwinconstruction.net
General ContractorForefront Construction ServicesTodd Wohrman(714) 231-8189todd@1fcs.com
General ContractorLacy ConstructionChris Lacy(714) 630-8090chris@lacy-construction.com
General ContractorPacific Tusk BuildersEric Prendergast(949) 679-4580eric@pacifictusk.com
General ContractorRMC Facilities Services, Inc.Jeremy Moyer(714) 996-6800Jeremy@rmcfs.com
HVACCarrier CorporationHeather Gantner(714) 985-5264heather.gantner@carrier.utc.com
HVACControl Air ConditioningKent Kreutziger(714) 777-8600kkreutziger@controlac.com
HVACEMCOR Services/Mesa Energy SystemsJasmine Jean(949) 254-3373jjean@emcor.net
HVACEnVisePayam Goshtasbi (949) 910-8986
pgoshtasbi@enviseco.com
HVACPacific Rim MechanicalRyan Wolfe (714) 285-2600RWolfe@prmech.com
Janitorial ServicesAble ServicesTeresa Young(714) 434-9494
teresa.young@ableserve.com
Janitorial ServicesABMThy Wang(949) 585-5937thy.wang@abm.com
Janitorial Services
Allied UniversalKaty Samaha(714) 619-9700katy.samaha@aus.com
Janitorial ServicesDMS Facility ServiceBob Sanchez(949) 975-1366 Ext. 224bob.sanchez@dmsfacilityservices.com
Janitorial Services Image Property ServicesJaclyn Weishar(800) 298-5922jaclynw@csscleans.com
Janitorial Services Paragon Services JanitorialJeff Leonard(714) 932-3501jleonard@paragonjan.com
Janitorial SuppliesVeritiv CorpPaul Wright(714) 342-7483
paul.wright@veritivcorp.com
Landscape Design SEED LandcareLynne Burns(949) 424-9774info@seedlandcare.com
Landscape Design WBrothers LandscapeChris Warkenton (949) 235-5770chris@wbroslandscape.com
Landscape ServicesBrightviewKristin Santoro(714) 322-0581Kristin.Santoro@brightview.com
Landscape ServicesCAM ServicesEsteban Gonzalez (800) 576-3050egonzalez@camservices.com
Landscape ServicesCritical Environments, Inc.Mark Sakaeda(714) 619-8888msakaeda@criticalenv.com
Landscape ServicesRanscapesRan Tomaino(866) 883-9297ran@ranscapes.com
Landscape ServicesTerra Pacific LandscapeRichard Wingard(714) 567-0177rwingard@terrapac.com
Landscape Services Mission LandscapeStacey Garnham(909)563-6553sgarnham@missionlandscape.com
Lighting Retrofits & MaintenanceComet Lighting & ElectricGreg Renius(714) 773-1859cometelectric@yahoo.com
Lighting Retrofits & MaintenanceExclusive EnergyWalter Jenkins(951) 299-7505walterj@exclusiveenergy.net
Lighting Retrofits & MaintenancePacific Lighting Services, Inc.Tim Hughes(949) 716-6089tim@pacificlightingservices.com
Lighting Retrofits & MaintenanceLighting Technology Services
Mike Brady (949) 428-5040 x 333mbrady@ltsinc.net
Marketing/AdvertisingRentPathDayna Gardner(714) 294-6828dgardner@rentpath.com
Multi-ServiceAAA CompaniesDavid Zalfa(661) 810-1084
DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
Multi-ServiceAble ServicesTeresa Young(714) 434-9494teresa.young@ableserve.com
Multi-ServiceABM Thy Wang (949) 585-5937
thy.wang@abm.com
Multi-ServiceAllied Universal ServicesKaty Samaha(714) 619-9814katy.samaha@aus.com
Multi-ServiceCAM Services, Inc.Esteban Gonzalez(800) 576-3050egonzalez@camservices.com
Paint Manufacturer
Behr PaintLori Flores(909) 248-5132
lorflores@behrpaint.com
Paint ManufacturerDunn Edwards CorporationMadisen Glendenning (949) 324-6291Madisen.Glendenning@dunnedwards.com
Paint ManufacturerSherwin-Williams Paint CompanyKristen Quinlan(310) 729-7080kristen.a.quinlan@sherwin.com
Paint ManufacturerVista Paint CorporationLisa Strauss(714) 797-2787lstrauss@vistapaint.com
Painting & WallcoveringNugent Painting, Inc.Jill Nugent(800) 499-1355jill@nugentpainting.com
Painting & WallcoveringPainting UnlimitedJackie Fromdahl(951) 520-1114jakie@paintingunlimited-inc.com
Painting & WallcoveringPickett Painting, Inc.Scott Pickett(949) 251-0820pickscott@cox.net
Painting & WallcoveringPilot Painting & ConstructionAllison Lewis(949) 293-6437allison@pilotpainting.com
Painting & WallcoveringSanders & Wohrman Corporation John Wohrman(714) 919-0446jwohrman@swpainting.com
Parking Lot OperationsABM Thy Wang(949) 585-5937thy.wang@abm.com
Parking Lot OpertionsLAZ ParkingNick Lapating
(714) 695-5959nlapating@lazparking.com
Parking Lot OpertionsParking Concepts, Inc.Paul Gnasso
(949) 753-7525pgnasso@pcioc.com
Pest ControlAccess Exterminator Service, Inc.Russ Stribling(714) 630-6310russ@accessext.com
Pest ControlPestgon, Inc.Rich Giodomenico

(877) 724-8100
rich@pestgon.com
PlumbingMeier Plumbing, Inc.Granden Meier(714) 505-1955granden@meierplumbing.com
Printing & Graphic DesignSpeedPro Imaging, North OCRand Scherff(714) 258-7223rscherff@speedpro.com
Property MaintenanceAAA CompaniesDavid Zalfa(661) 810-1084
DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
Property MaintenanceCAM Services, Inc.Esteban Gonzalez (800) 576-3050egonzalez@camservices.com
Property Maintenance
SERVI-TEK Engineering & Facility SolutionsEric Sorensen(949) 521-3535 eric.sorensen@servi-tek.net
Property MaintenanceSoCal Property ServicesJohn Agamalian(949) 642-0044john@socalpropertyservices.com
Roofing ContractorsApplied Roofing Services, Inc.Edward Wallace(714) 296-8260edward@appliedroofingservices.com
Roofing Contractors C.I. Services, Inc Bill Baley (714) 867-9178bbaley@ciservicesinc.com
Roofing ContractorsHighland Commercial RoofingEric Linzmeyer(626) 856-2076eric@highlandroof.com
Security ServicesAllied UniversalKaty Samaha(714) 619-9700katy.samaha@aus.com
Security ServicesPACWEST Security ServicesVicki Langley(714) 429-1300vickil@pacwestsecurity.com
Security ServicesSecureNet Protection ServicesDave Katzenmeyer(888) 330-0439davek@securenetpro.com
Security ServicesUSGIWilliam Estela
(760) 590-2570
westela@usg.org

Sweeping & Junk/Debris RemovalArmor Vac CorporationDoug Shipway(714) 839-4386doug@armorvac.com
TelecommunicationsCox BusinessMeredith Whitt(949) 546-2451meredith.whitt@cox.com
TowingDedicated Transportation ServicesRichard Rodrigues(714) 530-8697richthetowguy@yahoo.com
Tree ServicesArborwellKimberly Taylor(888) 969-8733ktaylor@arborwell.com
Tree ServicesHarvest Landscape EnterprisesRyan Ikari(714) 453-7766ryan@hlei.us
Tree ServicesNew Way Landscape & Tree ServicesRachel Soltero
(858) 505-8300rsoltero@newwaypro.com
Tree ServicesO'Connell Landscape MaintenanceAmanda Gray
(949) 322-1755 agray@oclm.com
Tree Services
RGS Landscape & ArborwellErin Rose (714) 341-1046erose@rgsls.com
WaterproofingCentury Building Solutions, Inc.Heather Cambron(888) 941-7901heather@centurybsi.com
Window Cleaning/MaintenanceHSG, Inc.Alicia O'Malley(714) 938-0400alicia@hsg-inc.com
Window Cleaning/MaintenanceSouth Shore Building ServicesVickie Eubanks(714) 646-0130Vickie@southshoreinc.com
Wood RestorationStoddard's Restoration Services Inc.Stephani Stockton(714) 545-3020stephani@stoddardsinc.com