October 27, 2016

Industry Partners Directory

Category Company Contact Email/PhoneWebsite
ADA/CASpAAA Companies
David Zalfa
DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
(661) 810-1084
AAA Companies
ADA/CASpCAM Services, Inc.Esteban Gonzalez egonzalez@camservices.com
(800) 576-3050 x275
CAM Services, Inc.
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction Ben's Asphalt Teri Bradenteri.braden@bensasphalt.com
(714) 231-0100
Ben's Asphalt
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction Caliber Paving Company, Inc. Judith Herrerajherrera@caliberpaving.com
(714) 556-0484
Caliber Paving Company, Inc.
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction NPG Asphalt, Inc. Jamie Lin jlin@npgasphalt.com
(714) 795-8799
NPG Asphalt, Inc.
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction Preferred Paving, Inc. Dave Wilkinsondavew@preferredpaving.com
(714) 632-1414
Preferred Paving, Inc.
Asphalt Maintenance/Repair/Construction United Paving Co. Tracie Moran tmoran@united-paving.com
(714) 739-2200
United Paving, Co.
AttorneysBuckner, Robinson & MirkovichCatherine Weinbergcweinberg@bamlaw.net
(714) 432-0990
Buckner, Robinson & Mirkovich
AttorneysKimball, Tirey & St. John LLP
Susie J. Lein, Esq.susie.lein@kts-law.com
(800) 564-6611
Kimball, Tirey & St. John LLP
AttorneysSeide LawEllen L. Ticknoreticknor@seidelaw.com
(949) 474-8000
Seide Law
ConcreteBernardo Concrete

Amanda Perezamanda@bernardoconcrete.com
(714) 220-2800
Bernardo Concrete
ConcreteRose Paving, LLCDaniel Pawlakdpawlak@rosepaving.com
(909) 620 4300
Rose Paving, LLC
Construction Materials SuppliersGuardTop, LLCJeff Luzarjeff@guardtop.com
(877) 948-2738
GuardTop, LLC
Construction Materials SuppliersWestern ColloidSteve Jacksonstevej@westerncolloid.com
(800) 464-8292
Western Colloid
Decommissioning Preferred Power SourceJohn YurekJohny@preferredpowersource.com
(661) 607-1812
Preferred Power Source
Door ServicesPacific Rim Door Gary Rosenbergergary@pacificrimdoor.com
(855) 472-2746
Pacific Rim Door
ElectricalAAA Companies
David Zalfa
DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
(661) 810-1084
AAA Companies
Electrical
Alliance Facility Services Mike Raringmraring@alliancefsinc.com
714) 790-3100
Alliance Facility Services
Electrical
Exclusive Energy
Kristina Butler
kristinab@exclusiveenergy.net
(951) 796-9945
Exclusive energy
ElectricalPacific Lighting Services, Inc. Tim Hughes info@pacificlightingservices.com
(949) 716-6089
Pacific Lighting Services, Inc.
Electronic Security and MonitoringAllied Universal
Katy Samaha katy.samaha@aus.com
(714) 619-9700
Allied Universal
Elevator Services
HKA Elevator Consultants, Inc.John Reynolds
john@hkaconsulting.com
(949) 348-9711
HKA Elevator Consultants, Inc.
Elevator Services
Kone, Inc.
Amy Strobel
amy.strobel@kone.com
(714) 699-0354
Kone, Inc.
Emergency Restoration ServicesATI Restoration
Kristen Attardo
kristen.attardo@atirestoration.com
(714) 283-9990
ATI Restoration
Emergency Restoration ServicesDryMaster
Gary Bittner
gary@drymaster.com
(949) 492-1100
DryMaster
Emergency Restoration ServicesHARBROAshley Neff

Ashley.neff@harbro.com
(800) 266-5677
HARBRO
Emergency Restoration ServicesRestoration Management CompanyStaling Ngoy
sngoy@rmc.com
(949) 416-9033
Restoration Management Company
Emergency Restoration ServicesSERVPRO of TustinDorothy Bisaha

dorothy@servprotustin.com
(714) 480-1340
SERVPRO of Tustin
Engineering ServicesAble Services Teresa Youngteresa.young@ableserve.com
(714) 434-9494
Able Services
Engineering ServicesABMThy Wang thy.wang@abm.com
(949) 585-5937
ABM
Fire Life & SafetyShelton Fire Protection
Danielle Estes
danielle@sheltonfire.com
(714) 692-3573
Shelton Fire Protection
Flooring ServicesAble Services Teresa Youngteresa.young@ableserve.com
(714) 434-9494
Able Services
Flooring ServicesCorporate Care

John Mosier
jmosier@corporatecare.com
(213) 393-8791
Corporate Care
Flooring ServicesMasterCare Protection and Cleaning, Inc.Brett DePue
brett@mastercareprotection.com
(949) 683-3534
MasterCare Protection and Cleaning, Inc
General ContractorAAA CompaniesDavid Zalfa DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
(661) 810-1084
AAA Companies
General ContractorBaldwin Construction
John Petrov

john@baldwinconstruction.net
(909) 592-2292
Baldwin Construction
General ContractorForefront Construction ServicesTodd Wohrman
todd@1fcs.com
(714) 231-8189
Forefront Construction Services
General ContractorLacy Construction Chris Lacychris@lacy-construction.com
(714) 630-8090
Lacy Construction
HVAC
Air Control Systems, Inc.Gennivieve Miller gmiller@aircontrolsystems.net
(909) 786-4230
Air Control Systems, Inc.
HVAC
Control Air Conditioning
Kent Kreutziger

kentk@controlac.com
(714) 785-9678
Control Air Conditioning
HVAC
EMCOR Services/Mesa Energy SystemsJasmine Jean
jjean@emcor.net
(949) 254-3373
EMCOR Services/Mesa Energy Systems
HVAC
Pacific Rim Mechanical
Glen Bartolini
gbartolini@prmech.com
(760) 689-2825
Pacific Rim Mechanical
Interior/Exterior Landscape DesignInnovative Landcare & Design Nichole Fletcher
nichole@innovativelandcareanddesign.com
Interior/Exterior Landscape DesignW Brothers Landscape Chris Warkentonchris@wbroslandscape.com
(949) 235-5770
W Brothers Landscape
Janitorial ServicesAble Services Teresa Youngteresa.young@ableserve.com
(714) 434-9494
Able Services
Janitorial ServicesABMThy Wang thy.wang@abm.com
(949) 585-5937
ABM
Janitorial ServicesAllied UniversalKaty Samahakaty.samaha@aus.com
(714) 619-9700
Allied Universal
Janitorial Services
Commercial Cleaning Systems
Rich Gomez RGomez@commercialcleaningsystems.com
(949) 261-1234
Commercial Cleaning Systems
Janitorial Services
DMS Facility Service
Bob Sanchez
bob.sanchez@dmsfacilityservices.com
(800) 443-8677
DMS Facility Service
Janitorial Services
Image Property Services John Coulter johnc@csscleans.com
(877) 277-2532
Image Property Services
Janitorial Services
Paragon Services Janitorial Jeff Leonard
jleonard@paragonjan.com
(714) 932-3501
Paragon Services Janitorial
Landscape Services

Brightview Landscape Services, Inc.
Eric Rangel

eric.rangel@brightview.com
(714) 425-9089
Brightview Landscape Services, Inc.
Landscape Services

Critical Environments, Inc. Michael Cardonamcardona@criticalenv.com
(714) 393-7738
Critical Environments, Inc.
Landscape Services

Gothic LandscapeRichard WingardRWingard@gothiclandscape.com
(714) 567-0177
Gothic/Terra Pacific Landscape
Landscape Services

Mission LandscapeStacey Garnhamsgarnham@missionlandscape.com
(909) 563-6553
Mission Landscape
Landscape ServicesRanscapesRan Tomainoran@ranscapes.com
(866) 883-9297
Ranscapes
Landscape ServicesCAM Services, Inc.Esteban Gonzalez egonzalez@camservices.com
(800) 576-3050 x275
CAM Services, Inc.
Multi-Service Category AAA CompaniesDavid ZalfaDZalfa@AAACompanies.com
(661) 810-1084
AAA Companies
Multi-Service Category Able Services Teresa Youngteresa.young@ableserve.com
(714) 434-9494
Able Services
Multi-Service Category ABMThy Wang thy.wang@abm.com
(949) 585-5937
ABM
Multi-Service Category Allied UniversalKaty Samahakaty.samaha@aus.com
(714) 619-9700
Allied Universal
Multi-Service Category CAM Services, Inc.Esteban Gonzalez egonzalez@camservices.com
(800) 576-3050 x275
CAM Services, Inc.
Paint & Wallcovering ManufacturerBehr Paint
Lori Flores
lorflores@behrpaint.com
(909) 248-5132
Behr Paint
Paint & Wallcovering ManufacturerDunn Edwards CorporationMadisen Glendenning madisen.glendenning@dunnedwards.com
(949) 324-6291
Dunn Edwards Corporation
Paint & Wallcovering ManufacturerThe Sherwin-Williams Paint CompanyKristen Quinlan
kristen.a.quinlan@sherwin.com
(657) 220-2418
The Sherwin-Williams Paint Company
Paint & Wallcovering ManufacturerVista Paint Corporation Lisa Strausslstrauss@vistapaint.com
(714) 797-2787
Vista Paint Corporation
Paint & Wallcovering Nugent PaintingJill Nugentjill@nugentpainting.com
(800) 499-1355
Nugent Painting
Paint & Wallcovering Painting Unlimited Inc.
Jackie Fromdahljackie@paintingunlimited-inc.com
(714) 380-9496
Painting Unlimited Inc.
Paint & Wallcovering Pilot Painting & ConstructionAllison Lewis
allison@pilotpainting.com
(949) 293-6437
Pilot Painting & Construction
Paint & Wallcovering

RMC Facilities Services, Inc.
Lennon LeBlanc
lennon@rmcfs.com
(714) 996-6800
RMC Facilities Services, Inc.
Paint & Wallcovering

Sanders & WohrmanJohn Wohrmanjwohrman@swpainting.com
(714) 919-0446
Sanders & Wohrman
Parking Lot Operations ABMThy Wang thy.wang@abm.com
(949) 585-5937
ABM
Parking Lot OperationsLAZ Parking Nick Lapating Nlapating@lazparking.com
(714) 695-5959
LAZ Parking
Parking Lot Operations
Parking Concepts, Inc.Paul Gnasso

pgnasso@pcioc.com
(949) 753-7525
Parking Concepts, Inc.
Pest Control

Access Exterminator Service, Inc.
Russ Stribling


russ@accessext.com
(877) 522-2377
Access Exterminator Service, Inc.
Pest Control

FENN Pest & TermiteHillary Day hillary.day@fennpest.com
(714) 736-9000 x114
Pestgon, Inc.
Pest Control

Pestgon, Inc.Jason Loukakis or David Barodave@pestgon.com
or
jason@pestgon.com
(877) 724-8100
Pestgon, Inc.
Pest Control

Western Exterminator
Tevan Danielstevan.daniels@west-ext.com
(714) 517-9000
Western Exterminator
PlumbingAAA CompaniesDavid Zalfa DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
(661) 810-1084
AAA Companies
PlumbingMeier Plumbing, Inc.Granden Meiergranden@meierplumbing.com
(714) 505-1955
Meier Plumbing, Inc.
Printing & Graphic Design Outdoor DimensionsAnne Bergmanabergman@OutdoorDimensions.com
(714) 459-6595
Outdoor Dimensions
Printing & Graphic Design SpeedPro Imaging, North OCRand Scherff or Lorna Scherfflscherff@speedpro.com
or
rscherff@speedpro.com
(661) 810-1084
SpeedPro Imaging, North OC
Property MaintenanceAAA CompaniesDavid Zalfa DZalfa@AAACompanies.com
(661) 810-1084
AAA Companies
Property Maintenance
CAM Services, Inc.

Esteban Gonzalez egonzalez@camservices.com
(800) 576-3050 x275
CAM Services, Inc.
Property Maintenance
Servi-Tek Facility Services Eric Sorensen
eric.sorensen@servi-tek.net
(866) 454-6185  
Servi-Tek Facility Services
Property Maintenance
Socal Property Services
John Agamalian

john@socalpropertyservices.com
(949) 642-0044
Socal Property Services
Roofing Contractors

Applied Roofing Services, Inc.

Edward Wallace


edward@appliedroofingservices.com
(714) 296-8260
Applied Roofing Services, Inc.
Roofing Contractors

C.I. Services, Inc
Bill Baley bbaley@ciservicesinc.com
(714) 867-9178
C.I. Services, Inc
Roofing Contractors

Highland Commercial RoofingEric Linzmeyereric@highlandroof.com
(626) 856-2076
Highland Commercial Roofing
Security ServicesAllied UniversalKaty Samaha
katy.samaha@aus.com
(714) 619-9700
Allied Universal
Security ServicesPACWEST Security ServicesVicki Langleyvickil@pacwestsecurity.com
(714) 429-1300
PACWEST Security Services
Security ServicesSecureNet Protection ServicesDave Katzenmeyerdavek@securenetpro.com
(888) 330-0439
SecureNet Protection Services
Security ServicesUSGI _ Upland GroupWilliam Estela
westela@usg.org
(760) 590-2570
USGI _ Upland Group
Sweeping & Junk/Debris RemovalArmor Vac CorporationDoug Shipwaydoug@armorvac.com
(714) 839-4386
Armor Vac Corporation
Sweeping & Junk/Debris RemovalRueVac Property Services, Inc. Leeann Perez

leeann@ruevac.com
(714) 604-5045
RueVac Property Services, Inc.
TelecommunicationsAT&TVinny Hathiramani
vh1329@att.com
(562) 895-4424
AT&T
TelecommunicationsCox Business
Meredith Whitt

meredith.whitt@cox.com
(949) 563- 8121
Cox Business
TowingDedicated Transportation ServicesRichard Rodriguesrichthetowguy@yahoo.com
(714) 530-8697
Dedicated Transportation Services
TowingSouth Side TowingAlbert Paz
southsidetowinglf@gmail.com
(910) 773-1479
South Side Towing
Tree ServicesGreat Scott Tree Care Stephen Darden
sdarden@gstsinc.com
(714) 826-1750
Great Scott Tree Care
Tree ServicesHarvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc. Ryan Ikari Ryan@hlei.us
(714) 453-7766
Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
Tree ServicesNew Way Landscape & Tree ServicesRachel Soltero
rsoltero@newwaypro.com
(714) 334-2290
New Way Landscape & Tree Services
WaterproofingCentury Building Solutions, Inc. Heather Cambron heather@centurybsi.com
(888) 941-7901
Century Building Solutions, Inc.
WaterproofingWINVTodd Wohrmantodd@winv.com
(714) 231-8189
WINV
WeatherproofingAdvantage Painting Solutions Steve Wiens
steve@advantagepaintingsolutions.com
(951) 840-8548
Advantage Painting Solutions, Inc.
Window Cleaning/Maintenance HSG Waterproofing, Restoration & Window Cleaning Hector Garcia
Hector@hsg-inc.com
(323) 733-8552
HSG Waterproofing, Restoration & Window Cleaning
Wood RestorationStoddard's Restoration Services Inc.Stephani Stockton
stephani@stoddardsinc.com
(714) 545-3020
Stoddard's Restoration Services Inc.